Gretchen Carlson, a former Fox News anchor, joins board of directors, with three other past pageant winners also appointedThe new chair of the Miss America Organization’s board of directors was named on Monday as the pageant’s 1989 winner, Gretchen Carlson. Related: Three Miss America officials resign after leaked emails reveal abuse of winners Continue reading…



No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.