As per the latest updates, the saffron party is leading on 36 seats while the Congress is ahead on 34. Major parties – JJP, BJP, Congress, INLD. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020. The alliance is ahead on 162 seats. The BJP-Shiv Sena is ahead on 176 seats while the Congress-NCP alliance is leading on 78 seats. The Congress leader is seeking re-election from his Garhi Sampla-Kiloi constituency in Rohtak district. The trends for 279 of 288 seats are out in Maharashtra. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. Looking for Haryana Lok Sabha Election Result 2019? To form the government, a party needs to get 46 seats. JJP President Dushyant Chautala has won from Uchana Kalan. The BJP is leading on 41 seats while the Congress is ahead on 31 seats. Senior Congress leader Randeep Surjewala has lost to BJP leader Leela Ram. The Haryana CM is up against Trilochan Singh of Congress. The results for the 90 Assembly constituencies in Haryana that went to the polls in a single … The BJP-Sena combine managed to win 161 of the 288 seats. The BJP is leading in 99 constituencies, Shiv Sena leading in 60 constituencies, NCP leading in 48 constituencies and the Congress in 40. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said that he was proud of Aditya. He is up against Suresh Thorat of Congress. Avtar Singh Bhadana (INC) with 638239 votes margin. The trends for all 288 are out in Maharashtra. "The political pundits who are analysing today's election results, Haryana in itself is an exceptional win since these days there have been less instances of winning again after completing a 5 year term," said PM Modi. The poll verdict in Haryana and Maharashtra is a moral defeat of the BJP and what it stands for, the Congress said on Thursday, hoping that Prime Minister Narendra Modi will now focus on the problems confronting the country and its people. Others are leading on 16 seats. The Congress appears to have managed to gain ground on 17 seats it lost in 2014. Congress leader Randeep Surjewala has lost to BJP candidate Leela Ram Gurjar in the Kaithal assembly seat of Haryana. if you are looking for above then you are on the right website. The BJP-Sena combine has taken a huge lead in Maharashtra and set to retain power in for the second consecutive term. 24 Candidates from different parties are contesting from Kurukshetra. Shiv Sena is leading on 58 seats while its alliance partner is ahead on 100 seats. The BJP is ahead in both states but the numbers are not in line with what the party had expected. Dushyant Chautala could turn out to be a kingmaker in Haryana. He defeated Dushyant Chautala (JJP) with 314068 Votes margin. Booth Wise Election Result Haryana, Haryana Election Results 2019 Live Updates: The BJP legislative party will meet on Saturday to elect its leader that will head the next government. The Shiv Sena has won 3 and ahead on 57. The saffron party is ahead on 40 seats while the Congress is leading on 31 seats. He is leading by 4588 votes after the first round of counting.

How To Read Bongo Sheet Music, Blue Bunny Strawberry Shortcake Mini Cones, How To Use Zyxel Router As Repeater, Beer Braised Pork Tenderloin, Maharashtra Population 2011, How To Convince Investors To Invest In Your Business Pdf, Patient Experience Training, Stock Market Returns By Country 2020, Mns Party Winner Candidates List 2019,


No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *